[Esp/Eng] Planta de Lirio en mi jardin//Lily plant in my garden

Spanish

Saludos amigos de esta hermosa plataforma de hive,hoy les voy hablar de la planta de lirio.
Hoy en la mañana cuando recien despertaba le daba las gracias a Dios por un nuevo dia le pedi que me mostrara algo hermoso cuando me asome por la ventana de mi cocina observe en mi jardin la planta de lirio como estaba de hermosa.

English

Greetings friends of this beautiful hive platform, today I am going to talk about the lily plant.
Today in the morning when I just woke up I thanked God for a new day I asked him to show me something beautiful when I looked out my kitchen window and observed the lily plant in my garden how beautiful it was.


FB_IMG_16188753651497724.jpg

Spanish

Esta planta de nombre cientifico Iris germanica pertenece a la familia lilieae,su flor es de gran tamaño y vistosas,les puedo decir que es una hermosa planta que sirve para adornar tu casa,el florece en primavera hasta los finales de verano,hay mas de cientos de especies de esta planta en este sentido la que tengo en mi casa es de color naranja.

English

This plant with the scientific name Iris germanica belongs to the lilieae family, its flower is large and showy, I can tell you that it is a beautiful plant that serves to decorate your house, it blooms in spring until late summer, there are more than hundreds of species of this plant in this sense the one I have in my house is orange.


Spanish

Tambien la utilizan como medicina natural las características que se destacan en todas las variedades de esta planta se dice que es diurética, purgante, expectorante, tambien les puedo decir que produce un aromá es antibacteriana, por lo que es ideal para combatir la ascitis, vomito, diarreas, bronquitis, tos, cefaleas, asma, náuseas, molestias de la garganta,etc.
Se prepara en forma de te,colocas a hervir una taza de agua cuando el agua este hirviendo colocas una flor luego le agregas una cucharada de azucar la dejas enfriar un poco para luego tomarla en forma de te.
Espero que sea de su interes y agrado para seguir compartiendo mas con ustedes,Dios los bendiga grandemente.

English

It is also used as a natural medicine, the characteristics that stand out in all the varieties of this plant are said to be diuretic, purgative, expectorant, I can also tell you that it produces an aroma, it is antibacterial, so it is ideal to combat ascites, vomiting , diarrhea, bronchitis, cough, headaches, asthma, nausea, throat discomfort, etc.
It is prepared in the form of a tea, you put a cup of water to boil when the water is boiling you place a flower then you add a tablespoon of sugar you let it cool a little and then drink it in the form of a tea.
I hope it is of your interest and pleasure to continue sharing more with you, God bless you greatly.


FB_IMG_16188753568420649.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency