[Esp/Eng]Cosecha de zanahorias de mi primo//My cousin's carrot harvest

Spanish

Saludos apreciados amigos de esta plataforma,gracias a Dios por los alimentos que nos provee,hoy les voy hablar de la cosecha de mi primo.
Hoy de visita al campo de mi primo observe una siembra de zanahoria,mi primo me mostraba su siembra que realizo hace mas de cuatro meses y hoy ya cosechaba su frutos,gracias a Dios.
Me contaba cuando realizo la siembra hace cuatro meses,lo primero que hizo fue arar la tierra,luego le agrego abono para asi sembrar las semillas de zanahorias,esta semilla se siembra a veinte centimetros de profundidad con cinco centimetros de separacion entre ellas, y ya a los veinte dias empiezan a salir las plantas,esta siembra la realizo con riego ya que todavia no es invierno,las fumigo con insecticidas para las plagas.
Las zanahorias contienen un alto contenido de vitamina A,los medicos la recetan para la vision,es buena como antioxidantes,posee potasio,fosforo,fortalece el cabello,uñas,etc.
Se consume en ensaladas,cocida y crudas,en sopas,consome,guisadas,jugos,pastel y en mucho mas.
Gracias a Dios ya mi primo tiene su primera cosecha ya se encuentra preparando la tierra,para la segunda siembra de zanahorias.
Espero que les guste gracias por leer.

English

Greetings, dear friends of this platform, thank God for the food you provide us, today I am going to talk to you about my cousin's harvest.
Today when I was visiting my cousin's field, I observed a carrot planting, my cousin showed me his planting that he carried out more than four months ago and today he was already reaping its fruits, thank God.
He told me when he sowed four months ago, the first thing he did was plow the land, then I add fertilizer to sow the carrot seeds, this seed is sown twenty centimeters deep with five centimeters of separation between them, and now At twenty days the plants begin to come out, this sowing is done with irrigation since it is not winter yet, I spray them with insecticides for pests.
Carrots contain a high content of vitamin A, doctors prescribe it for vision, it is good as antioxidants, it has potassium, phosphorus, it strengthens hair, nails, etc.
It is consumed in salads, cooked and raw, in soups, consommé, stews, juices, cake and much more.
Thank God and my cousin has his first harvest and he is already preparing the land for the second carrot planting.
I hope you like it thanks for reading.


FB_IMG_16208711547876717.jpg

FB_IMG_16208711467538140.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency