The last days of summer


Hi friends
Here we are with this lizard.

IMG_3055 copia.jpg

It is always in the same place, well I do not know if it is always the same, I have not observed them so well or distinguish them.

IMG_3436 copia.jpg


I only know that on sunny days they warm their blood on the stairs where the morning sun warms the stones and the steps.

IMG_8332 copia.jpg


It even seems that it is missing a leg or it may be the angle that makes us unable to appreciate its leg.

IMG_3437 copia.jpg


Here he seems to be looking for something with his head hanging down like a snake.

IMG_3051 copia.jpg

IMG_3053 copia.jpg


They are difficult to capture as they quickly hide.

IMG_8339 copia.jpg

IMG_8335 copia.jpg


They are difficult to capture as they quickly hide.

IMG_8334 copia.jpg

IMG_3434 copia.jpg


Always cold-blooded they seek the sun like me, they stay stretched to collect all possible calories.
Here we can appreciate the texture of your skin.
For me it is good that they are sunbathing, that means that the day is good and that I will enjoy the heat like them.

IMG_8340 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency