How I Feel When I'm in Nature

Many people take for granted all that we have in terms of being surrounded by nature. This being said, it is still important to take the time to appreciate what we have. I love being in nature because it makes me feel calm and serene. I love being in nature because it helps me to be more mindful of what is going on around me and the world.

image.png

When I'm hiking through a forest, I can't help but feel connected to the world. Trees and plants surround me, but it doesn't feel like they're suffocating me. Instead, I feel like I'm being embraced by the natural world. As I walk, I'm captivated by the sound of the leaves crunching under my feet and the birds chirping overhead. I feel like I'm one with the woods, and I don't think I'll ever get enough of it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

It is amazing to me how a few minutes in nature can change my mood and make me feel better after a long day. It is not just that I feel refreshed in general or that I can re-energize myself with some much-needed oxygen; it is also so cool to see the different types of plants, animals, and other features that make up the natural world. I find myself constantly learning new facts about the natural world and it always seems like there is never anything I know all about. I feel like I am a more well-rounded person just by having experienced nature.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Being in nature is often the best way to recharge and start my week. I love hiking, particularly in the mountain ranges. I find that spending time seeing the beauty of mother earth is an antidote to stresses from everyday life. I have also found that spending time in nature can be calming and soothing. Going for a hike with my friends is one of the best ways to reconnect, and it is such a great way to spend quality time with them.

I love being in the great outdoors. I love the sounds of animals in the wild. I love the sights of tall trees and beautiful flowers. There's nothing like camping out under the stars and greeting the new day with the wonderful sunrise in a faraway somewhere from the hustle and bustle city.

There is a hush of peace and tranquillity in nature that can't be found anywhere else in the world.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

These pictures taken during my recent hiking & camping trips in Da Nang, Viet Nam & this is also my entry for the #amazingnature Contest - August 2021 - #02

Thank you for visiting me at my blog & Have a wonderful weekend ♥️

image.png

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency