Amazing Nature | Sunday Afternoon Rainbow

Sunday Afternoon Rainbow

After so many years I saw a beautiful, colorful rainbow in the sky an extraordinary event that you never see on daily basis. On February 21, 2021, during our skateboarding day, the rain started to fall and after the rain, the rainbow has appeared in the sky. Since I saw a rainbow again after an age I pick my phone out of my pocket and started to captured the beautiful rainbow in the sky. You can find all the photographs of the rainbow below.

The location that I captured the beautiful rainbow is in Santana Village, Antipolo City. Because of the rainbow, the color of the sky turned into the color pink and purple I'm so glad because I captured that kind of event.

I captured the beautiful rainbow in different kinds of angles because I wanted to figure out what is the best angle of the rainbow.

I also captured the beautiful rainbow in portrait mode. I really like that photo because it looks like a Japanese anime.

Sunday Afternoon Rainbow


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Landscape Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: February, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency