Amazing Nature | Our Newest Red, White And Yellow Portulaca Grandiflora

Portulaca Grandiflora

Say Hello! to our newest flower the Portulaca Grandiflora with three different colors Red, White and Yellow. My wife bought that beautiful tiny flower and she planted a hanging pot that she purchased online. The Portulaca Grandiflora looks similar to Vietnam Rose they both small but the Vietnam Rose is more similar to a Rose and the leaves of the Vietnam Rose are a little bit spikey.

My wife said the vendor told her this flower needs more sunlight to bloom that's we hanged that flower to the spot that has more sunlight. Every morning we watering our Portulaca Grandiflora and every morning I saw that flower does not already bloom but an hour that flower starts to bloom.

The Red Portulaca Grandiflora

Here's are the red Portulaca Grandiflora I captured those photographs using my phone and my macro lens. I noticed in the middle of the Portulaca Grandiflora has also petals same to Hibiscus but the petals of Portulaca Grandiflora were a little bit small.

The Yellow Portulaca Grandiflora

Here's are the image of yellow Portulaca Grandiflora same image of red Portulaca Grandiflora but in a different color.

The White Portulaca Grandiflora

Here's are the white Portulaca Grandiflora as you can see the flower is not already bloom but even if she's not already bloomed they are looks beautiful.

Portulaca Grandiflora


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Lens: Apexel 18x Zoom Telephoto Lens
Category: Flower Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: April 05, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency