Jurassic Lake Before and After the Rain.

Last week during my adventure to the south of Thailand, I visited Mountain Resort in Cha-Am called Jurassic Mountain Resort, within this amazingly beautiful resort was this stunning lush green lake surrounded by enormous green mountains, flowers, fields of rice and some wildlife.

dsc00398u.jpg

dsc00408u.jpg

dsc00394u.jpg

jpmr_906u.jpg

jpmr_440u.jpg

The moment, I walked into this stunning resort in the middle of no where, a very calm, peaceful feeling entered my body there is one thing that, I adore mostly, is nature been surrounded by absolute nature were your cast your eyes and focus right to the vanishing point and all you see in front of you, is green and more green against the blue sky or dark clouds that is the one thing in life that, I could live with eternally.

jpmr_663u.jpg

dsc00393u.jpg

dsc00476u.jpg

jpmr_439u.jpg

dsc00634u.jpg

Been in Thailand at this time of the year, is monsoon period so you will get to see both sides of beautiful nature and, I must admit, I love the monsoon rains over here basically because the rain is not cold like Australia and the cloud formations look mean, black and angry yet they bring little rain and are gone in a matter of time leaving cool fresh air to breath and mostly what, I like about the rain, is the way it beautifies nature leaving rain droplets hanging of flowers and leaves making it so picturesque.

dsc00407u.jpg

jpmr_819u.jpg

dsc00418u.jpg

jpmr_817u.jpg

dsc00400u.jpg

I have noticed here in Thailand the monsoon rain is almost like on a time clock every afternoon between 4 and 5pm the sky can be blue as, then all of a sudden them mean black angry clouds will gather and down it comes just like turning a water sprinkler on giving nature the kiss of life again, making all the flowers and plants raise to a attention and that's the part, I really love photographing nature after the rain, it couldn't be more beautiful.

dsc00396u.jpg

dsc00638u.jpg

dsc00409u.jpg

jpmr_905u.jpg

jpmr_824u.jpg

dsc00404u.jpg

I spend a few days at this stunning Jurassic Mountain Resort and every afternoon like clock-work you could see the tropical monsoon clouds coming in from around the mountains, it was always classic to see it arrive and then when it had done it's duties, I would take a walk around the Jurassic Lake admiring what nature had left behind, it was just sensational seeing these rain droplets on these leaves they looked like sparkling diamonds.

dsc00405u.jpg

dsc00413u.jpg

dsc00406u.jpg

jpmr_886u.jpg

jpmr_807u.jpg

jpmr_688u.jpg

Every morning, I spend at Jurassic Mountain Resort right after breakfast, I would take a walk around the Jurassic Lake, to remind me how beautiful the world of nature really is, I would look around me and then look up at the blue sky, take a few deep breaths and thank the Lord for giving me another day on Earth.

jpmr_449u.jpg

dsc00664u.jpg

dsc00644u.jpg

jpmr_907u.jpg

jpmr_1210u.jpg

Amongst nature is were, I find myself spiritually and bodily put me in a jungle and, I wouldn't need any material things, nature is my home.

jpmr_1212u.jpg

jpmr_900u.jpg

jpmr_1259u.jpg

jpmr_884u.jpg

jpmr_909u.jpg

dsc00415u.jpg

tinman88_9.jpg

Here is the link to Jurassic Mountain Resort & Fishing Park, Thailand, if you would like to know more about this amazing resort.
https://www.jurassicfishingthailand.com/

tinman88.jpg

#amazingnature is presented to you by @adalger and #alwaysaflower is presented to you by the lovely @dswigle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency