I Find Myself When I'm Immersed In Nature

When I was a kid, I always had a dream of traveling around the world, immersing myself in nature and meeting attractive strange people. When I was 18 years old, I had my first trips and those are the most beautiful natural landscapes I remember until now.

e282babf703b8765de2a.jpg

bda28d1e479ab0c4e98b.jpg

I love climbing mountains and visiting pine forests, I love looking at the pine trees soaring in the cool air. I feel like I'm living, not just existing

c8b36604a38054de0d91.jpg

c48e8a9b401fb741ee0e.jpg

3631d77b1dffeaa1b3ee.jpg

Nature is our friend in life. It is also a cure for the soul. When I'm stressed, I explore the pine forest alone, listen to the sound of the stream and find myself so refreshed and relaxed

My destination in the photo is the pine forest in Soc Son, on the outskirts of Hanoi. To get here, it took me 1 hour 30 minutes by motorbike. Hanoi is a city with a lot of tall buildings and a busy, bustling atmosphere. Camping and climbing in Soc Son made me forget about fatigue and enjoyed the fresh and cool air. This is a natural medicine that helps me have more love for life and work. I prepared the barbecue myself, using dried leaves to light the fire. Eating is simple and fun. I and nature were as harmonious as one

206c29af5d2faa71f33e.jpg

52e9d8dbad5b5a05034a.jpg

25ad8f9a451eb240eb0f.jpg

I love nature because it is really alive and wonderful. I always ask myself who I am and then find the answer when I explore a new place. Each of us is searching for the meaning of life, and for me it is the discovery of nature. I love the colors of nature: the green of the leaf, the brown of the land, the blue of the water and the sky. They are the wonderful colors of life that make a beautiful picture
Nature is a great teacher of man. Be grateful and appreciate nature because it gives people life. Sadly, we now destroy nature too much by using plastic bags, cutting down forests and so on. I always expect people to realize the importance of nature and not consider it limitless. The greenhouse effect, global warming or forest fires are warning people about the harm they cause to nature.

1ea4a08a6a0e9d50c41f.jpg

Nature is my best friend. Great lakes, rivers, beaches, trees or pine forests help me regain balance after stressful working hours.

ebf57f62bae64db814f7.jpg

Thanks to @trangbaby post and her support, I find this contest #amazingnature Contest - August 2021 - #02 and join with great happiness. Thank you so much for reading my post. Hope you having nice weekends😍!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency