A walk to remember...!!!

IMG_20220506_174648.jpg

Hello hivers Good morning its a very beautiful day. When I woke up in the morning I see little clouds so I went out for walk. Whenever I have some question about life I go out for walk and talk to myself and think about If I think wrong or right.

IMG_20220506_174424.jpg

While walking I start thinking that If every human on this earth listen carefully everyone make their own decision by them and every decision related to human being should be mutual. Because in todays world every political party taking decision for themselve only.

IMG_20220506_174118.jpg

If you realise why we are paying the rent of the house on this planet when we are free here. If belong to earth why we are paying money to live here. Its just disgusting everyone buys land but who is the real owner. Nature is the owner not a person.

IMG_20220506_174101.jpg

We should pay the rent through planting trees and cleaning the planet earth thats what should be pay. We should save the nature by reducing pollution. And we should save the resources. Because we human live on earth and we should save it for upcoming generation.

IMG_20220506_173707.jpg

When I see water bodies its almost drained and other are fully polluted. You will see plastic bottles,dipers,clothes etc. which is consumed to by the fishes and they are dying in water. And these water bodies are polluted by the tourists and some uneducated people.

IMG_20220506_173701.jpg

Through this blog I just want to aware the people so thats why not showing the real pictures of polluted areas and water bodies. I just want give message to the people that they should wakeup now its time to save the nature otherwise we will face some big disaster.

IMG_20220506_173637.jpg

I have decided that now I am gonna clean my area where I live and want to aware the people about happenings after the polluted areas and how should we clean our area. I will definately post vlog also when I will do this.

IMG_20220506_173048.jpg

These walks taught me alot because your mind is everything it will show you the real path. Other person just will show you the path but your mind choose what to do or not. So be honest with yourself and try to do good for the nature and society. Thankyou see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency