πŸ¦… Vulture And An Eagle Fighting Near The Forest πŸ¦… 🌳

This week behind our apartment Justin saw two birds from our bedroom window. We watched them fight, and after he tell me about those birds, he went to take some pictures of them.

I do not go with him because I don’t want to make them scared of us. I just watched them from the window but my husband walked slowly to them for better photos. He got some pictures before they flew away. There are so many birds all the time, especially in the evening.

This is a vulture I often see fly around our place.

It has beautiful colors around its neck.

My two daughters tell me the small bird is an eagle, and I asked them, "Are you sure?" They said, "Yes, we are very sure because we learned about all animals in our apps every day."

They are fighting, and the small bird chased the big bird the most.

The big bird can do nothing but escape many times. The big bird really was scared of the small bird.

Finally, the big bird flew away from there and the small bird followed the big bird forever far from us, so we don’t know what happened with them.

This is a vulture I saw maybe one month ago. I forget this picture already, but after I got some new pictures of the other vulture, I remember I have old pictures too.

But I don’t know if they are the same vulture or not. They look the same size and black the same too, but the necks and and heads look different, so I thought they are different birds.

I hope you are all well everywhere you are and I hope my family has a better life soon. Have a great day everybody.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
πŸ™ GIVE THANKS πŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency