8 Different Colors Of Orchids & 5 Other Types Of Flowers 🌸🌺🌼🌿

     Good morning hive dear friends! I have so many beautiful orchids to show you all. I love orchids so much, when I see them I feel fresh and I wants to take pictures of them. I have a dream if I have my own house, I will grow them around my house.

     For now I just look at orchids from other people now. These orchids grow in front of my landlord's house. I always see them when I go outside the house. I wanted to look at them before I left but I do not want to disturb the landlord. I just watch them from a distance.

     Someday the landlord not stay at home, have only the gardener, he is watering flowers and vegetables. I went to meet him and I said hello to him and I tell him I wanted to get pictures, and he said yes, you can do it. Then I am happy with my little girl to get pictures of those flowers.

     You see, they’re so beautiful. I took pictures of them with a big smile and my feeling is very refreshed.

     These pictures were taken in the evening. The sun is gone but the sky is a little red.

     This picture from yesterday in the afternoon. The sun is still strong with light.

     This kind is white with pink. They bloom every day. They were near entrance to our apartment. So I see them all the time I go outside. This picture in the evening.

     These are white orchids after a small rain, that made the orchids very refresh.

     All pictures above I took on different days.

     I have been shooting these four colors of orchids for a long time. They are beautiful memory for me, so I like to share them with you all.

     These flowers are around our landlord’s house.

     I hope these flowers can put smiles on all of your faces ❤️🥰😘. Thank you for stopping by and supporting my blog 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
hyt.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency