The mysterious being

IMG_20210615_095821.jpg
Not sure what this exactly is. I am doubtful if this is a cocoon of sorts, perhaps. A green worm into evolving as either a moth or a butterfly, maybe or it could just be a simple worm which chose to stick onto the wall.

Anyways, it was quite still and I took a couple of photos, some of which I am sharing here.

I too like nature and I thought it would be best to share these photos in this community.

If you look closely, you can see 'lines' and even shades of green which reminded me of the movie - Ant man. Have you seen that movie? Our nature is full of wonders and this particular being reminded me of it. Small as it may seem, how intricate are its designs.

IMG_20210615_095804.jpg

A long shot

IMG_20210615_095848.jpg

Do point out if you know what this is.

All photos belong to sayee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency