Six legged calf - a rare visual

And its quite comfortable with it

Six legged Calf.jpg

2.jpg

Ever seen a Six legged calf ? On my way every day walk to our field, this cute calf was sitting on the road, and I got curious to got closer and capture it. As you can see, it has extra two legs, which is unusual. People just leave these animals outside and I felt pity on it because, it may get hit by vehicle passing on the road so I drove it out of the road.

3.jpg

4.jpg

I was very happy to see it walking normally to their group, may be that one is the mother. She probably knows her baby's condition and looks quite vigilant, like every mother.

5.jpg

6.jpg

Unfortunately, you can often see animals on roads which is a danger to road safety, but little can we do, except driving carefully to save them as well as ourselves.

7.jpg

One of our friend was joking, that we should take one of these, will serve our entire team for our next party :)

hive.png

copyrights @sanjeevm - content created uniquely with passion for #HIVE platform — NOT posted anywhere else! #HIVE is my only social diary - my blog is my life.

AI free content - do not loose your natural intelligence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency