Various types of cherry blossoms in bloom

IMG_swv8w2.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a continuation of my last post!↓
IMG_9bzs3n.jpg
@ryo-6414/cherry-blossoms-and-tulips-from-japan

I moved from the here and went to the other side in this park

IMG_6gk4yc.jpg

IMG_-nbecs8.jpg

IMG_oizpf3.jpg

IMG_698hj2.jpg

IMG_-z4jlj1.jpg

On the other side, there is a pond and various kinds of cherry trees

IMG_v4zbbo.jpg

IMG_3iglpa.jpg

IMG_e8sw3y.jpg

These have more petals than the average cherry blossom

IMG_swv8w2.jpg

IMG_-lt3ask.jpg

IMG_-ckyg6v.jpg

IMG_-xwk8by.jpg

And there are cherry blossoms that are a mixture of white and pink(or red)↓

IMG_-f6sgry.jpg

IMG_-yfxciq.jpg

IMG_gfping.jpg

IMG_6pwwdi.jpg

Despite the small size of this park, it is a paradise of cherry blossoms

IMG_qh4atq.jpg

IMG_-pkftyd.jpg

IMG_-oev6ci.jpg

IMG_-gv4r1w.jpg

IMG_-9wagtg.jpg

IMG_vbryab.jpg

I love this park😊
Thank you for read my post!

1626106854691.jpg

HIVE my art account↓
@ryo-mangaka

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency