Cherry blossoms in a flower bed from Japan

IMG_-b2y14a.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a pic I took on the last day of March!
There were so many cherry blossoms!

IMG_ngpm12.jpg

IMG_-ecg2sm.jpg

IMG_zbtuq.jpg

IMG_pnh77s.jpg

So many of Japan's parks have cherry blossoms!
They are blooming everywhere in Japan because cherry blossoms are one of the most popular flowers😊

IMG_-hpxyti.jpg

IMG_-hiv9du.jpg

IMG_-fb7ht4.jpg

There is a small flower bed in this park↓

IMG_-ft3t7.jpg

IMG_-ntomj.jpg

IMG_-b2y14a.jpg

IMG_u2m4fj.jpg

IMG_10b97d.jpg

cute😍

IMG_gt7v7g.jpg

IMG_-buw1q4.jpg

There are lots of cherry blossom petals

IMG_-ljteet.jpg

IMG_x5ssmb.jpg

IMG_-zdcoj.jpg

IMG_-jcjfoi.jpg

red and purple flowers cute😍

IMG_w36vht.jpg

IMG_up76ed.jpg

IMG_wn4at0.jpg

Oh jumping spider😁↓

IMG_-4o7k32.jpg

IMG_eeom2f.jpg

IMG_-86d877.jpg

IMG_-ixwq57.jpg

IMG_-u1w093.jpg

Jumping spider again😆↓

IMG_-4igaj9.jpg

I still have more pictures of this place and will post them next time!😉

I'm going to draw a manga about my father's 20 years of abuse, truancy, and psychiatric treatment.
These experiences are really bad memories for me and I still feel tormented by them. But I think sharing them will be therapeutic for me. And maybe it can be therapy for someone else.
I'll post it on my art account↓ Your support is appreciated🙏
@ryo-mangaka

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency