Buddha's Cherry Blossoms on a Small Hill

IMG_-eavs7k.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a continuation of my last post!↓
IMG_pzd06d.jpg
@ryo-6414/the-secret-cherry-blossoms-of-a-temple-deep-in-the-mountains

I was impressed by the variety of flowers in bloom in this temple deep in the mountains!

IMG_2w5f11.jpg

The cherry blossoms were especially beautiful

IMG_-7ukxr1.jpg

IMG_m4v7xt.jpg

IMG_qq5xoi.jpg

IMG_-u6fcvv.jpg

IMG_zdckwr.jpg

There were small violets blooming on the ground😀↓

IMG_-woeu3c.jpg

IMG_vkxfe1.jpg

IMG_mnvns0.jpg

There were old cherry trees blooming on a small hill↓

IMG_-w4958d.jpg

IMG_l0qws7.jpg

IMG_-k71mtf.jpg

IMG_7hmri3.jpg

You can sit here and rest😌

IMG_el66e4.jpg

IMG_-cuy622.jpg

beautiful😍

IMG_tjozif.jpg

IMG_1u774f.jpg

IMG_-eavs7k.jpg

IMG_-blqnsg.jpg

They are Himeshaga↓

IMG_rn2hxq.jpg

IMG_v6j33s.jpg

They also cherry blossom↓

IMG_5vmi2u.jpg

IMG_-ykage8.jpg

IMG_-xhkdut.jpg

great…

IMG_jrfp5y.jpg

many blooming😍

Next time I will post many small cherry blossoms blooming on the ground!
Thank you for read my post!

I posted my new artwork in My art account↓

I drawing her and the background is a composite of real photo of my Italian best friend @dexpartacus

IMG_20210728_162419_330.jpg
@ryo-mangaka/my-new-artwork-katriellelayton

HIVE my art account↓
@ryo-mangaka

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency