Blooming Cherry in a pond from Japan

IMG_o0fa5y.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is one of my favorite pics of the park!
It was early April at this time and the cherry blossoms were in full bloom!

IMG_-jvug9h.jpg

IMG_781a9b.jpg

IMG_ct1q0w.jpg

IMG_-j44f4v.jpg

IMG_-ag9986.jpg

Along with the cherry blossoms, white flowers "Yukiyanagi" were also blooming↓

IMG_e6onoi.jpg

IMG_1xyc51.jpg

IMG_-3ko7sn.jpg

IMG_-jppyyu.jpg

IMG_fmtw7d.jpg

I also like white flowers, so this view is great for me!🙌

IMG_5n27zf.jpg

IMG_bcgy3f.jpg

IMG_-cbuwg2.jpg

Cherry blossom petals are small and pretty😊

IMG_1tg67h.jpg

IMG_-gis1ex.jpg

IMG_6idi9e.jpg

Beautiful reflections of cherry blossoms in the pond😍↓

IMG_kg5ca4.jpg

IMG_o0fa5y.jpg

IMG_-5q7ocj.jpg

IMG_-kf4i9x.jpg

IMG_-4j1ngf.jpg

IMG_-cg4uu.jpg

I sometimes enjoy eating in this park.
The sound of birds and insects is very lively

IMG_q27o37.jpg

IMG_-nqw6w9.jpg

IMG_-98keef.jpg

I'm going to draw a manga about my father's 20 years of abuse, truancy, and psychiatric treatment.
These experiences are really bad memories for me and I still feel tormented by them. But I think sharing them will be therapeutic for me. And maybe it can be therapy for someone else.
I'll post it on my art account↓ Your support is appreciated🙏
@ryo-mangaka

I still have more pic of this park so next time I will post them!🙌🙌🙌

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency