800 years old! The only cherry tree in the world

IMG_x3nhdx.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I went to a temple with amazing cherry blossoms!
This is its parking lot, and there are already a lot of cherry blossoms!

IMG_mj4r9g.jpg

IMG_-b1npva.jpg

IMG_-ed5ne0.jpg

This is temple!↓

IMG_nrlwnp.jpg

IMG_7mwfd1.jpg

IMG_-t8r5eh.jpg

I got it! he is great cherry blossom!↓

IMG_bbgx8x.jpg

IMG_-305wpt.jpg

He's a one-of-a-kind cherry tree!
He's a special cherry blossom created by an accidental cross between two species!
There is no other cherry tree of his kind

IMG_-fyjsz2.jpg

IMG_x8fr44.jpg

This cherry trees are called Japan's Big Three!!

IMG_bq8kj6.jpg

IMG_x3nhdx.jpg

What is even more amazing is that he is over 800 years old! There are very few cherry trees over 500 years old. He is truly great!

IMG_-bvgw5c.jpg

IMG_om371k.jpg

IMG_q5najf.jpg

IMG_c4yvm9.jpg

Many people visit to see this 800 year old cherry trees

IMG_hn0s8c.jpg

IMG_88uous.jpg

IMG_-rttaic.jpg

IMG_6twsjz.jpg

There are many other cherry trees around the temple

IMG_lhpodl.jpg

IMG_-cvuegc.jpg

IMG_-v67gil.jpg

IMG_-6ub052.jpg

IMG_k61o04.jpg

IMG_-3nxl9l.jpg

IMG_lza1ln.jpg

IMG_dhcddt.jpg

The rape blossoms are blooming together↓

IMG_-pkgodq.jpg

IMG_-om8rqb.jpg

IMG_bc27md.jpg

IMG_ol1262.jpg

I was really lucky that this place is so close to where I live.
I hope this wonderful cherry tree will be more than 1000 years old!

I'm constantly posting pic of the scenery and culture of Japan! Along with that, I draw manga, another Japanese culture, on my other account(↓)! Your followings and votes help me to keep going! Thank you for your support!🤗
@ryo-mangaka
CamScanner 08-31-2020 15.59.57_20.jpg

This is part of my latest manga!↓

-MAYA of the Ayakashi:妖- Chapter27

1625073397755.jpg

Mikasa: Irasshaimase~♪※Words of welcome to guests
Oh! Maya-san! Sabito-san!

Maya: Yahho-♪ Mikasa-chan!

1625115103636.jpg

Mikasa: It's been a long time!

Maya: Yeahh-!
I missed the Dango here during that time!
I've finally made it here~

Mikasa: Ahaha I wanna you eat a lot of it
And Sabito-san too!

Sabito: Ahh…Yeah…

Maya: So let's get started...
Mitarashi 30 and Anko 20!!

Sabito: You're ordering too much!

Mikasa: It's Mitarashi!

1625124536439.jpg

Mikasa: I'll bring you the next one as soon as it's baked~

Maya: Itadakima--su!!※Pre-dinner word
Uma----i !!!

Sabito: Just quiet and eat

Maya: This thick and sticky...
The slightly burnt bitterness enhances the sweetness of it...

1625138020214.jpg

Maya: It's too delicious for me to eat quietly!!!

Sabito: Don't choke on your Dango…
Great eating…
Anyway…
Mmm…This deliciousness is heavenly!

I'm happy too…

Sabito: The Dango here are always the best…
And…

Maya: Nn? Momohachi! Would you eat it too?

You can see the continue of it HERE!↓

@ryo-mangaka/my-original-ninja-manga-maya-of-the-ayakashi-chapter27

And I'm on Twitter and Instagram posting about my latest posts and my manga making process!
If you follow me I'll follow you!

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

And I've recently started posting to NFTs!
You can buy my manga art here!
I'll be making more NFT art, so check it out!
And, as of June 27, 2021, there are only two editions of this Maya art left!↓
https://nftshowroom.com/ryo-6414/gallery/ryo-6414_-maya-of-the-ayakashi-_maya-from-maya-of-the-ayakashi-

1623690434787.jpg

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency