Árbol del mamon y su polinizacion//Mamon tree and its pollination

Spanish

Saludos estimados y amigos de hive. Para mi es un honor estar con ustedes. Hoy les voy hablar del árbol del mamon y su polinizacion. Este árbol es longevo y de una altura de aproximado 15 metros.

English

Greetings dear friends of hive. It is an honor for me to be with you. Today I am going to talk to you about the mamon tree and its pollination. This tree is long-lived and has a height of approximately 15 meters.


20210312_091318.jpg

20210312_091426.jpg

Spanish

Este árbol bota sus hojas todos los años para esta fecha. Yo creo que en el 50 % de las casas de mi pueblo hay una mata de mamon y por su puesto en la mía no es la excepción . Y asi comienza a salir sus nuevas hojas y su floración.

English

This tree sheds its leaves every year at this time. I believe that in 50 % of the houses of my town there is a mamon bush and of course in mine it is not the exemption. And this is how it starts its new leaves and its flowering.


20210328_170040.jpg

20210328_165617.jpg

Spanish

Todos los días cuando salgo a mi trabajo a las 5:45 am se escucha un zumbido muy fuerte. Son las abejas africanas alimentandose del polen. Pero también hay otros tipos de insecto como los pegones, avispas y otros. El olor a vainilla por la flor del mamon llega a unos 100 mts.

English

Every day when I leave for work at 5:45 am I hear a loud buzzing sound. It is the Africanized bees feeding on pollen. But there are also other types of insects such as bee-eaters, bees and others. The smell of vanilla from the mamon flower reaches about 100 meters.


20210328_165533.jpg

20210328_165305.jpg

Spanish

Definitivamente este evento natural es un espectáculo. Que miles de avejas produzcan ese zumbido. Que a la vez a algunos vecinos les genera temor por alguna picadura. Yo me pongo debajo de este hermoso árbol a admiralas y a recibir ese inconfundible olor a vainilla. En ese momento en lo natural totalmente.

English

This natural event is definitely a spectacle. That thousands of birds produce that buzzing sound. At the same time, some neighbors are afraid of being stung. I stand under this beautiful tree to admire them and to receive that unmistakable smell of vanilla. At that moment I am totally in the natural.


20210328_174200.jpg

20210328_165233.jpg

Aqui les dejo estas 2 hermosas fotos originales tomadas con mi telefono inteligente igual que las demas. Por lo tanto son 100% originales

Here are these 2 beautiful original photos taken with my smart phone just like the others. So they are 100% original

20210328_170510.jpg

20210328_170351.jpg


Bueno mis estimados y amigos de hive espero les guste mi contenido. Fue hecho con mucho cariño para ustedes. Dios me los siga bendiciendo y cuento con su apoyo

Well, my dear friends of hive, I hope you like my content. It was made with much affection for you. God continue to bless me and I count on your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency