[Esp /Eng] Llamativa flor cosmos sulphureus//Striking flower cosmos sulphureus

Spanish

Hola apreciados amigos de amazing nature primero que nada dándole las gracias a mi Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes, hoy les hablare sobre esta espectacular y llamativas flor que me consegui en la casa de una amiga mientras fui de visita es llamada Cosmos sulphureus

English

Hello dear friends of amazing nature first of all thanking my God for allowing me to share with you, today I will tell you about this spectacular and striking flower that I got at a friend's house while I was visiting, it is called Cosmos sulphureus.


IMG_20210426_112412.jpg

Spanish

Es una especie fanerogámica endémica que también es una planta que resalta tu jardín por su espectacular y llamativos colores amarillo, naranja, rojo y también la podemos encontrar matizada entre rojo y naranja o amarillo y rojo ect.

Cuya flor prefiere abrir mas en plena luz de sol pero eso no es todo la flor no solo llama la atención de las personas si no también de las aves y la mariposa monarca.

Muchas gracias espero que me apoyen

English

It is an endemic phanerogamic species that is also a plant that highlights your garden for its spectacular and striking yellow, orange, red and we can also find it shaded between red and orange or yellow and red ect.

Whose flower prefers to open more in full sunlight but that's not all the flower not only draws the attention of people but also of birds and the monarch butterfly.

Thank you very much I hope you support me


IMG_20210426_112405.jpg

IMG_20210426_112353.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency