This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The dam has been damaged and caused losses to the community || Unlimited natural beauty

Good morning to all my beloved hive friends♥️

This time I will share some pictures and stories about the destroyed dam. The damage to this dam had a very bad impact on farmers in this area. because the function of this dam is to hold water so that the water is channeled into irrigation channels which channel it to rice fields belonging to local residents. but this dam is now destroyed. and the damage to this dam was caused by a large flood that occurred several months earlier.

It is very unfortunate that the dam, which was one of the hopes of local residents, broke. I came to this dam on purpose because this is where we used to spend time at this dam, swimming, grilling fish and several other activities. It's been a long time since I visited this dam and yesterday I visited this place again. Many changes have occurred in this place, starting from the buildings and dams which are starting to become fragile and some are even destroyed. and that is a very unfortunate incident

from this dam we can see natural views such as mountains and river flows which are so beautiful and enchanting, I remember a story where I almost drowned when swimming under this dam, when I was still in high school and that was a very valuable lesson and It is useful for me in the future to be more careful in carrying out all activities.

a view that can spoil the eyes, but behind the beauty of the scenery around this place, I am very sad to see this dam. To see more detail, I went down to this dam to take a closer look at the damage to this dam due to flooding. and I was willing to climb down the broken stairs to be able to take some pictures of this dam

Apart from me, several of my friends also took various pictures in this place, they really enjoyed the natural beauty here, so did I, and we also took several pictures here.

from the confession of one local resident. The continent has been damaged in recent months, and residents often complain of water shortages. and the most impact on farmers in the rice fields. because this is one of the sources of irrigation water that flows into the fields

me and my friends spent almost 2 hours at this dam. we do various activities here. such as taking photos, telling stories, joking and laughing together. we talked about feeling sorry for this dam.

and we really hope that this dam will be repaired soon so that it can function again to channel this water to all the farmers' irrigation fields in the fields. and after spending quite a long time here. We decided to go home immediately because it was getting late. This is the story and story about this dam that I wrote with a sincere heart. I really hope all my friends are entertained by my post.

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

And this post was published using ecency