Nature always gives the best

Hello all hive friends❤

The beauty of nature that can be enjoyed with the naked eye is one of the most enjoyable moments in our lives. Nature has given us many benefits. It's just a matter of how we protect nature from being damaged. If we don't as humans protect nature, who else will, because we are intelligent creatures.

In my post today. I will share some pictures of flowers, wild fruits and some pictures of insects that I got when I went to the forest in search of some beautiful moments in nature.

Because my illness was cured yesterday, I immediately went to explore the forest near my village. I deliberately traveled just to look for some of the unique things that nature presents to us all.I travel alone. It's difficult but I do it anyway because I want to give my best. I am someone who really likes exploring nature so this is something normal for me.

First I will share some pictures of flowers that I found in the forest.

This is a Senduduk flower that I found in the forest, this flower grows wild and I find a lot of it here. I was a little surprised because the flower was very beautiful, it really made me enchanted by its beauty. I didn't expect to find flowers this beautiful in the forest.

After taking several pictures of the flowers, I continued my journey looking for other beautiful things.

Some distance from where I photographed the flower, I finally found a very unique fruit.

I also found rambusa fruit in the forest, and this fruit can be eaten, I happened to be a little hungry and ate some of this rembusa fruit, the taste of this fruit is sweet and slightly sour. If it is ripe, the fruit will be yellow and if it is young, the fruit will be green.

And this is a picture of a rembusa tree.

The tree spreads long and often spreads to other trees in the surrounding area.

Who here has ever eaten rembusa fruit, please give your opinion about this fruit in the comments column below👇👇.

I myself really like the taste of this fruit. Very fresh, especially the fruit is still very fresh. It's really fun to explore nature.After taking several pictures of rambusa fruit and eating some of the fruit, I immediately continued my journey to explore the forest deeper.

After walking some distance I found a unique insect, and I immediately photographed it.

And I found a moth that landed on one of the leaves. And I managed to take several pictures of this moth in one try, which was really lucky.

I didn't waste this golden opportunity. I really enjoyed it, after I photographed the moth I took a short break while eating some snacks that I brought as food for the trip, after taking a short break and finishing a cigarette, I finally continued my journey again.

And in the end I found a strange and unique insect.

I don't know what the name of this insect is, but this insect is very unique. has a body like a robot. To be honest, I was a little afraid to photograph this insect, because I didn't know whether this insect would bite or not.And I managed to take some pictures of these insects. Even though I'm a little scared, to produce good work I don't think about my fear.

Those are some of my pictures and stories about exploring nature today. I hope all my friends enjoy my post❤

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

Published with Ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency