|| Amazing Nature Contest - August 2021 - #03 || By @rabbi711711 ||

PicsArt_08-16-01.36.51.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am participating in the contest in the Amazing Nature community among you today. You can participate in this contest if you want.

Link - @hive-127788/amazing-nature-contest-august-2021-d34c85d9caf18

My intro.

I am #Rabibul-Hasan-Rabbi I live in Bogura district of Bangladesh. I dream of becoming a blogger and keep trying to achieve success one day.

PicsArt_08-16-01.37.24.jpg

Here are the pictures that I have shared with you. These pictures are again a tub of flowers on the roof of the house. I go there in the morning. After going up to the roof I look at the top but hold the flowers in a very nice way. I am surprised because more flowers are blooming today than yesterday.

PicsArt_08-16-01.37.07.jpg

Can you tell me why more flowers are blooming? The answer I give is that it rained heavily last night and last night today. The flowers did not bloom in the last few days as there was no rain. And today, due to the rain, enough flowers have bloomed.

PicsArt_08-16-01.35.10.jpg

Where did I get this flowering tree?

I have a younger brother who is five years younger than me. He had a girlfriend and her name was Farzana. The girl named Farzana gifted him this flower tree and told him to put the branches of this tree in the tub and see if the tub would be full of flowers in a few days.

According to him, my younger brother planted this tree in my father's office. The day you also went to the office, I came to my house with a flower tub between two trees and I planted it on the roof of my house. Now the results are in front of you.

PicsArt_08-16-01.33.53.jpg

If you have used this tree in your country, please let me know in the comments. And what is the name of this tree in your country, you must let me know in the comments. Then I have an idea whether this tree can be seen in all the countries of the world.

The pictures that I shared with you today were taken by me myself. And I picked it up from the roof garden in my house. If I have any mistakes here, you must let me know in the comments. I will be present among you with the next post. Until then, stay well and stay healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeFlowers Photography
LocationV977+4J Bogura, Bangladesh
whats3wordshttps://w3w.co/listings.should.longer
Photographer@rabbi711711
EditingLightroom apps

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- rabbi711711@gmail.com



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency