introducing the original HAIR fruit from Indonesia

Hello, amazing natural community friends, my name is @ qholil, today I want to introduce the real fruit from Indonesia, namely the fruit of the HAIR.

IMG_20210414_195740.jpg

whether anyone has tasted or seen this fruit, yes this is the original fruit from Indonesia, namely the HAIR fruit, this fruit has a round shape, hair and when it is ripe it is red and if it is not ripe it is green ..

IMG_20210414_195656.jpg

This HAIR fruit has a sweet taste and there is also a sour taste ..
Inside the fruit is chewy white and inside there are seeds from the HAIR fruit ..
And the fruiting system is he clustered, one stalk can contain more than 10 fruits, this fruit only bears fruit once a year, so if you want to enjoy this HAIR fruit, it is only during the fruiting season ..

IMG_20210414_195636.jpg

The tree of this HAIR fruit only bears fruit when the tree has reached the age of 5 years, and its height reaches 3-5 meters ..
This HAIR fruit is often found in Indonesia, because it is in Indonesia that this HAIR fruit tree thrives, and it is very easy to find this HAIR fruit, because almost every region of Indonesia grows many HAIR fruit trees.

IMG_20210414_195752.jpg

When the HAIR fruit season comes, we are very easy to find it like in the market, fruit shops, and some even sell on the side of the road ..
So why is this fruit called HAIR fruit, because the fruit that is like hair surrounds the fruit, so it is called a HAIR fruit ..

IMG_20210414_195714.jpg

Okay, that was my explanation about rambutan fruit, hopefully it will be useful for all friends ,, πŸ™πŸ™


image-dfe916b6-d68f-4a3d-8871-3c4858ef233a.jpg

I am Qholil and I am Crypto Enthusiast, who is interesting with Blockchain Ecosystem, I love and enjoy being a content creator on blockchain social media, sharing my perspectives and experiences based on my knowledge and hobbies. I hope I can develop my knowledge from day to day, especially about Cryptocurrency and make new friends who I can call my family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency