There is a bright spot in every dark cloud...

It doesn't matter where you live, cloud are everywhere. Wherever you go or live, the fluffy, fluttering clouds will follow you. Well, they don't exactly follow you, they are just around you. It doesn't matter whether you live in sunny Dubai or Gloomy Siberia, fluffy, furry clouds appear overhead. Seeing the beauty of the sky and playful clouds, I often wonder how beautiful the world can be. Perhaps the poets may have started writing beautiful poems by watching the play of light and shadow. Maybe Rabindranath Tagore composed the poems and songs after watching the game of hide and seek in the clouds.

মেঘের কোলে রোদ হেসেছে,
বাদল গেছে টুটি, আহা, হাহা, হা।
আজ আমাদের ছুটি ও ভাই,
আজ আমাদের ছুটি, আহা, হাহা, হা।
মেঘের কোলে রোদ হেসেছে,
বাদল গেছে টুটি, আহা, হাহা, হা।

-Rabindranath Tagore


I still remember this song because I started my journey with this song by Rabindranath Tagore when I first learned to sing as a child.

We all are busy in our mechanical life, we really don't have time to enjoy and appreciate the beautiful scenery of nature. Mother nature has offered us her beauty to enjoy but due to lack of time management, we often forget to relish and appreciate. Let's consider clouds as an example: They offer us to enjoy the rain, they have the power to make the stunning sunset even more impressive. They create unique patterns and interesting formations so that you can stare at the sky for hours...

I am among those who can spend hours gazing at the sky and can enjoy the hide-seek moment. I admire the mesmerizing beauty and enjoy the connection between the clouds and the sun.


20210406_131058.jpg


Yesterday I went out for a walk and as usual, the weather was gloomy. The black clouds shrouded the sun's rays and created a dark, mysterious atmosphere for everyone. South spring breeze was blowing but still, my gut feeling was saying, the storm is coming. The dull moment had created a delightful sight for me, I was imagining that I am in another world of darkness, maybe I will see a witch flying over my head and will be lost in the world of darkness.

The sun and black clouds were playing hide & seek. The intense sunrays were trying to peep out among the dense black clouds but failed. The scattered rays of the sun and the dull black clouds had created a painting all over the sky.

It was an astounding moment for me to enjoy while walking on the lonely street...


20210406_131806.jpg


Meanwhile my dog Gigi was enjoying her moment, she was running and jumping around and gave her full concentration on exploring all the things around her. She was eagerly sniffing the soil, leaves and ate some branches and leaves as well. The air was blissful and worthy to enjoy. And of course, how can I forget the dark painting that was created by dense clouds over my head?


20210406_131107.jpg


I am not a poet, I just tried and shared the beautiful experience with everyone. In fact, I hardly manage time to enjoy such exquisite natural beauty but I try. There are certain moments in life in which we want to lose ourselves in the flow of life...

But I always try to enjoy and appreciate the beautiful moments of life. After all, who doesn't want to experience such magnificence that mother nature has offered us...




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency