In the middle of "Wheat Fields" || Ukraine

Sometimes due to our regular life schedules, we easily become bored. Our everyday daily routine and lifestyle almost stay the same and the human brain asks for a getaway. Weekdays are boring and almost seem similar, we just try to motivate ourselves to become productive and try to finish all the works so that we can relax a bit on the weekend. But sometimes it's hard to inspire ourselves when we are into too much and our mind and body demands a break and want to relax. That's why we go out, travel, and enjoy our time somewhere where we have never been before.

I have said before that I like to travel and spend my time in countryside locations. But it's not possible always that's why I try to find new things in the city. Due to workload and offline stress, I often become confused and restless. I can't think anything properly and I feel like I am in a mess when I deal with so many things together.

It's been a long time since I am living alone, dealing with all stuff independently and now I have also another responsibility and that is my dog. She plays a healer role in my life but still when my brain becomes exhausted, it stops working, and seek a getaway. That's why whenever I get time, I go out and heal myself.


20210621_174237.jpg


This weekend was exceptional, I have got the opportunity once again to browse the beauty of real Ukraine. Honestly speaking, when you live in the city and lead a metropolitan lifestyle, you can't even imagine the beauty of the countryside until you visit there in person.

You can't even imagine how vast these agricultural lands can be and how these fields meet the sky.

This time I went very far away from the city, 3 hours drive from Kharkiv Oblast. I remember last time I went to my own Ukrainian village which is located near the Russian Border and after that, I never went to the village areas.


20210621_173516.jpg


Last Monday we went on a sudden road trip. I was not alone this time, an Ukrainian family was with me. So, it was easy for me to see the real beauty of Ukraine and to know more about Ukrainian Culture. Our destiny was summer houses where we wanted to spend our time.

But on our way to the location, we decided to stop for a while and enjoy the beauty of the huge wheat field.


20210621_173731.jpg

20210621_174127.jpg


It was a sunny day and the temperature was around 26 degrees celsius which is pretty hot. The good thing was the wind was there no matter whether it was a hot or cold wind. After 1 hour of drive, we decided to stop and walk into the wheat field.

I could barely see any houses nearby, only wheat fields were there as far as I could have seen.

The wheat was about to ripe and soon collection will start. Also, I have noticed sunflower fields too but they were still young. It was so bright and due to sunlight, the wheat field was giving me the golden moment vibes. Ukrainian people say that it is the field of Golds. We decided to spend an hour there but the hot weather forced us to change the decision.


20210621_174253-01.jpeg

20210621_174232-01.jpeg


Somehow I managed to take some portrait pictures of mine after all I didn't want to miss the opportunity of framing this beautiful field. Impressive scenery has blown away my mind.

To be honest, it was too bright and too hard to pose for a picture because the sunlight was directly hitting my eyes. Plus it was not too safe to stay in the field for a long time, something was hurting on my bare legs and caused itching.


20210621_173557.jpg

20210621_173354.jpg

20210621_174548.jpg


I have been enjoying this balmy summer lately and probably this is one of the beautiful locations I have ever been to. The trip was comfortable, I enjoyed watching the sightseeing.

I have got the chance to walk in the picturesque wheat field, what else I need to refresh my mind, right!!

Until next time... Have a nice day everyone...

Thanks for reading my blog...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency