Wild flower

It took me several shots before I finally captured this image with the right focus. It's the kind of challenge when shooting outdoors with gusting wind and a slow camera lens; it's not so easy to capture the correct focus.

My intention is to capture the front part of the flower to be in clear focus while the back part to be blurred.

Since the subject is a tiny flower, my camera is having a hard time capturing with good focus. In my first attempts, most of them have awful focus. In this last shot, I felt that I got what I needed and so I moved on and never few more shots of this subject :D

Anyway, I hope you'll like these images.

DSC0317712.jpg

DSC0317713.jpg

DSC0317714.jpg

DSC031771.jpg

Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency