[Esp /Eng] Otro tipo de kalanchoe //Another type of kalanchoe

IMG_20221030_135504.jpg

Hello friends of amazing nature first of all thanking my God for allowing me to share with you today I will be talking about another type of kalanchoe different from the one I have in my house it is known as Kalanchoe thyrsiflora this plant is in my grandmother's house

Hola amigos de amazing nature primero que nada dándole las gracias a mi Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes hoy les estare hablando sobre otro tipo de kalanchoe diferente a la que tengo en mi casa se le conoce como Kalanchoe thyrsiflora esta planta esta en la casa de mi abuela

It is a phanerogamous plant, belonging to the family genus Crassulaceae

Es una planta fanerógama, perteneciente al género familiar Crassulaceae

Whose plant usually blooms once in its entire life because after flowering the plant dies.

Cuya planta suelen florecer una vez en toda su vida ya que luego que florece muere la planta.

I hope you find it interesting and pleasing God bless you, the pictures were taken with my cell phone honor 8a.

Espero que les sea de su interés y agrado que Dios me los bendiga las fotos fueron tomadas con mi célular honor 8a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency