What to do on a rainy day? Take photos.

Not a full dark day, as there were breaks in the clouds.
019.jpg

I have a variety of shots to show you here today, and I hope that you will see the beauty in them.

Mother nature bewitches me most of the time with her stunning beauties.
So great to just get out and to view the goings on in the heavens and on earth. I always feel an internal warmth and gladness when I see the wide open spaces and the magic of nature at work.
Come and have a look.

Drive until the rain with its fairy reflections on the car's windscreen stops.
100.jpg

I told you that there were some cloud breaks.
021.jpg

12 birds flying over in a v-formation on their way home.
097.jpg

Taken at a distance in the mist and it certainly made a lovely scene.
040.jpg

Finally, here is a blue heart for everyone on Hive.
219.jpg

As I said before, it is a feeling of freedom that I have when I am out there.
No rattling and noises of cars, no human arguments or pleas, only nature in its fully exposed truth.
Nature doesn't exist to impress people, or to gain anything, as it only exists in its full beauty for our pleasure. Everything in nature serves a purpose be it bugs, birds, animals and whatever as it is a complete system in itself.
So while we are scurrying around searching for whatever it is that we want, nature's arms are open to show you what life should be all about.
We hope that you have enjoyed the pictures.

And That's All Friends!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency