RE: Early face of the morning!

Hahaha, as you know everyone wants to play rugby, even the clouds. Maybe we must try to neuter the clouds so as to make them infertile? Catch them when they are small and beat the water sperm out of them 🤣
We might have a thousand farmers after us, but at least then we can get out to go camping and play with our cameras 😎

Funny things hapenning in your skies and over here we were also wet again today.
So I hope that your clouds stayed away today.

Leg is much better thanks, but now all of my old wounds remind me that it is cold again.
I have to start wearing the Russian fur hat to cover my ears against the winds, as ear pain is a terrible thing and I don't cut my hair in winter. So soon I will look like a Rip van Winkel again 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency