Panic before the rain.

"Hey Zac" he said, "are you here"?
010.jpg

"Come on, I saw you moving the curtain Zac, where are you"?

There is a song, "Ha, ha, oh no, don't let the rain come down", a folk music single by "The Serendipity Singers" (1964) and it reminded me of the squirrels actions this morning.
Based on the political situation at the time you can find the history story of the song here Source

Now let's continue with the squirrel story.

"Zac, I am asking nicely if you are here, it's dripping and we have to eat before it rains"
006.jpg

"Zac, Zac, pretty please show me that you are here"
013.jpg

And here was another little one arriving. You can see the water drops and they were desperate.
015.jpg

So she also popped up on the window screaming for Marian.
001.jpg

"Hello Zac, please have a look at my empty stomach and I am already wet" "We suffer on an empty stomach in the rain, so please have a heart my dearest of dearest friend"
011.jpg

"Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you"
016.jpg

Number 2 also received a nut and there was peace.
017.jpg

Finally the rain intensified and after this photo the rain took over.
053.jpg

So we are anchored at home here and fortunately there is much to do, as I have to change the rest of the ceiling light fittings and a few other tasks that will keep me busy for the day.
A Monday to us is never a gloomy and moody day, as I simply treat it like any other day.
I hope that you have enjoyed the squirrel story.

And That's All Friends!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
100 Comments
Ecency