Imagine living in a place with views.

We were on a road on the way back from a meeting and I stopped a few times for some photos.
083.jpg

Large plate glass windows and I would so love to get inside there with my camera.

We met with the CEO of another charity and then we stopped off at a nursery for some lovely flowers that I will show you in another post.
Then we continued on our way home, and I just had to stop a few times to show you the views. Take note that I took the photos from the road and it was such a pity that I did not have the time to drive up on high to get better shots of the views.
But I think these will do.

Lovely views from the road all round.
002.JPG

029.JPG

090.JPG

Amazing, and I could only just stare at the beauty.
049.JPG

It looked like Umbrella trees from a distance in front of the mountain.
055.JPG

Here below is a closer shot, on my zoom, of the trees and they are amazing.
076.JPG

Can you believe that I missed to get the bird right on the moon face.
Reason is that a car honked behind us:)
095.JPG

I simply cannot understand why people would be in a hurry in a place like this. Standing still the cars and also big trucks sped past me, as if they are in a hurry to get somewhere before they die, but they simply do not understand that speed kills. The beauty in the area is intense, but they take no notice of it as there minds are elsewhere. Where, I do not know as they must all belong to a foreign planet. What does it take, to stop for a few minutes in your day and to look at the beauty in nature.
It is such a great benefit to one's health and mind, and also a real stress healer.
Think about it.

I hope that you have enjoyed the pictures and the story.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now