Photochain Challenge # Edition 86 - LONG & FOLIAGE šŸ- my entry

IMG_20211001_234947.jpg

This is my entry to the 86th Edition of PhotoChain Challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini.

The rules of the contest state that the photo of a participant must contain the 2 Key Subjects chosen by the two winners of the previous Editions. There must be also another key subject containing in the participating photo indicated by a participant. If you win, your personal key word will be a part of the next edition task.

This week the task is to unite the two objects chosen by the winners of the previous edition. @adinapoli 's key word is FOLIAGE and @merthin 's key word is LONG.

My choice was for the LONG fence and the LONG path covered with fallen leaves and lots of other FOLIAGE around. The picture has an autumnal taste which was expected by @davidesimoncini. Yes, it is just the right time for taking pictures of beautiful nature painted by autumn in bright gold.

My personal key word from my picture is a FENCE.

So: LONG - FOLIAGE - FENCE.

IMG_20211001_234807.jpg

IMG_20211001_234612.jpg

IMG_20211001_234641.jpg

Welcome to this wonderful contest. For those who are interested to participate, here is the link: link to the contest

The photos were taken by me on my telephone Xiaomi and published via @ecency.

šŸ šŸ‚ šŸ Thank you for visiting my blog. šŸ šŸ‚ šŸ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency