Amazing Nature Contest: THEMATIC CHALLENGE -#3 - My Entry

IMG_20201122_181114.jpg

I love to look at clouds and I am always happy when I see something unusual in their shapes, especially when they remind me an animal or a person. I enjoy interpreting what I see in the sky.

This little baby fox in the centre of the picture is looking right. I can clearly see its big head, a nose and an eye and its ears which are sticking up - it may have heard someone approaching. It can't be an enemy because the fox does not look alert or frightened. I would say it looks friendly and interested. It might be another baby animal, and in a minute they will start to play, run and jump from cloud to cloud.

“Do you see yonder cloud that’s almost in shape of a camel? By th’ mass and ’tis, like a camel indeed. Me thinks it is like a weasel. It is backed like a weasel. Or like a whale. Very like a whale.” ― William Shakespeare

I am very grateful to @bucipuci for letting me know about the thematic challenge which luckily is about CLOUDS this week. I have already published a number of posts with photos of interesting shapes of clouds. Probably, I did not always put them in write contests. If only I had known about this thematic challenge before! I am going to put some links to my previous posts about what I could see in some cloud shapes for those who can be interested. All the posts which I mention below have expired dates, so I hope it is not out of rules.

The picture was taken by me with the camera of my telephone Huawei P9.

This post was created and posted by using @ecency

Thank you for visiting my blog 😀 ❄️ 🌲

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.webp

This wonderful banner was created by talented @barbara-orenya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency