Amazing Nature Contest - September 2021 - #02



Natural Photography



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I will share some pictures of flowers and trees in your community and highlight a few things about them.

20210906_105238.jpg

First of all, I have presented the picture among you. It's a flower and I don't know the exact name of the flower. If you know the name of any of you, please let me know in the comments and you will tell me what is the name of this flower.

These pictures have been collected from a nursery in Bogra district of our country and there are several thousand kinds of flowers.

20210906_103810.jpg

Here is a picture of the beauty of hibiscus flowers. In addition to seeing the amazing beauty of flowers in the picture, there is a picture of the side of the nursery.

Since I like this flower, I have taken two of its trees. And I put it in the tub on the roof of the house. If the flowers have not bloomed yet, then I will definitely share the flowers with you.

20210906_103856.jpg

Sign flower This flower is called sign flower in your country. But in our Bangladesh the name of this flower is Jaba flower. And there are several varieties of jaba flowers. There are four to five types of jaba flowers in Bangladesh which we have here.

People of Hindu religion worship these flowers and they worship their deity with flowers. That is why this flower tree is present in almost all the houses in Bangladesh.

20210906_105758.jpg

20210906_110023.jpg

As you can see in the picture Madhu Malati flower is seen here eating butterfly from a butterfly flower and in several ways I am trying to take pictures of her but when I go to take pictures with her she flies away from there.

Honey Malati flower This flowering plant can be seen in various homes in rural environment. The beauty of this flower is very rare. There is a kind of extract from the base of this flower which tastes like honey.

20210906_113223.jpg

In the picture you can see a nursery. The name of this nursery is Green Nursery. This green nursery is located near Mahasthangarh in Bogra district. Here I have bought some trees and seen some types of trees. I haven't bought any of them which have very beautiful flowers but I will buy them later.

20210914_001641.jpg

The flower you see in this picture is called Aparajita Aparajita flower which is usually very beautiful to look at and this flower tree is a cactus type tree that can be planted everywhere.

There are three types of Aparajita Bangladesh, three of Aparajita tree and four of flower color. If you have any idea about Aparajita flower, please let me know.

20210906_113812.jpg

In the picture you can see a deciduous tree. This tree usually has no leaves and no flowers. Due to its beauty, this type of tree is used at home which is used in tubs.

In your community today I wrote about a few natural flower photography and trees. If there is any mistake, please let me know in the comments. Thank you all. All will be well. I will come back to you later with a new post. Assalamu Alaikum.



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency