Amazing Nature Contest - September 2021 - #01



Amazing Nature Contest



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am one of the nature lovers. I wish you all the best. Congratulations and I would like to tell you about several types of nature pictures and nature today.

I have shared several types of natural pictures in the Amazing Nature community in September and I will share some of their words with you.


20210906_113555.jpgOrange is being cultivated in our country now

Oranges were not cultivated in our Bangladesh. Oranges were usually imported from India but now our oranges are cultivated in Bangladesh and very good amount of oranges are cultivated and sold from different orchards.

If these oranges are cultivated in Bangladesh and a good amount of oranges are imported from our country, then the government of Bangladesh will be able to earn money from there.


20210906_113402.jpgGuava garden of red variety

This time I will share with you about our guava in Bangladesh

There are three types of guava in Bangladesh, green color red color and large guava. The tree you can see here is usually a red guava tree. Most people in our country love to eat guava. I have 4 guava trees on the roof of my house and from each tree we often get many guavas a year.


20210906_113406.jpgThe picture was taken during the observation from the nursery

We went to the nursery yesterday to do these experiments and we spent a lot of time in the nursery buying some trees to plant at home. Going to the nursery we learned a lot and which tree to plant in the summer. I have come up with the smallest idea about which tree to plant in winter.


20210906_113522.jpgAnother type of lemon

As you can see in the picture, the lemon in the cut lemon tree is not usually eaten with rice and curry. As you can see in the picture, I saw this lemon tree. I bought it yesterday and there are several lemons near here. The name of this lemon is Cot Lemon.


20210906_104711.jpgCactus type tree

Cactus has contributed a lot to enhance the beauty of the house. I have shared the cactus tree among you. I bought it yesterday.

I have written a few words about natural in your community. If there is any mistake here, you must see it with a look of forgiveness. I wish you all the best until I come back with a new post.



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency