Amazing Nature Contest - October 2021 - #01



Photography



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



20210917_140609.jpg

20210917_140606.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am sharing with you the picture of Rangana flower collected from my girlfriend's garden. I have shared the photography of Rangana flower with you before. I have two of these colorful flowering plants, one is red in color. Another blue color. But I don't have these yellow colored flowers.

20210917_140604.jpg

I went to my girlfriend's house yesterday afternoon and when I went there I saw a flower in her tree. I asked her what is the name of this flower. She said you don't know it. The name of this flower is Rangana flower.

20210917_140607.jpg

My habit of doing photography every day has started in a few days. I wasn’t like that I don’t even know myself what I’ve seen in photography. I want to go out with my girlfriend, I take a walk in the afternoon, then I take pictures with my mobile, there is endless love in it.

20210917_140512.jpg

Here you can see another flower. What is the name of this flower. The name of this flower is Kiptostagia in African language. My girlfriend's father collected this beautiful flower from a nursery. There are several nurseries in Bogra city where all kinds of flowering fruit trees are sold but he has collected this tree.

20210917_140513.jpg

There is no such flower tree on the roof of my house. I told him to give me one of these trees. He said this tree was brought from the nursery a few days ago. If the new saplings are made, I will definitely give it to you.

20210917_140440.jpg

I never went back more than anything from my girlfriend. He must have given it to me one day or another. She tells her father that it would be illegal for her to take the trees without asking her father.

20210917_140441.jpg

I have shared with you the flowers and pictures collected from my girlfriend's garden. I like the trees very much. I have a roof over my head. The works will be big in a few days. Then I will definitely share the picture from there with you. Forgive the mistake. I will come back with new photography later.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency