New Years Celebrations commence true Aussie style, Fishing and Beers!

img_0.7946740095999206.jpg

Good afternoon from Australia team! Hope you've been well. 4 hours to go until new years here in the land down under. Depending on where your located on the planet will determine when you get the new year.

img_0.4676482149606602.jpg

I'm sipping away on a wonderfully chilled beer, I have dropped a few lines in the the water and I hope to catch a few yabbies. I just learned that these crustaceans are uniquely Australian. I'll have to show you some images of them once I catch a few.

I've retreated to the bush for the next days as new cases in my state have emerged. So I wanted to get away before we went into another total lockdown.

Have a great night everyone and may 2021 be a better year.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency