MYSTERY OF THE WORLD

image.png
Source
Can anything be so good than looking at the world and everything in it how it looks like and the creatures in it, seeing the wonders of God how he created those things I wonder how the world Look like before creation comparing to how it look like now, one of the thing that made me always any creature was the atmosphere as many things are being over it and also under it, I wonder how the atmosphere stayed up there without any pillar or block holding it and the atmosphere had been up there for countless years and which nothing happened to it.

image.png
Source
How water also formed up there without pouring it there, actually when I was young I do think there is always a tap that someone do run above the sky that anytime rain is falling, the person has already opened the tap and when the run stops, the person already closed the tap, also when the sun is shining I do think there is always lot of bulb up there which is used to lighten the earth during the day and it is been put off at night to save battery.

image.png
Source
Also I use to wonder how the ground is being made where we have different colour and type of sand and the highest of it is that I always wonder everytime how a pure water would be under the ground for people's use and I have come to see that you cant just sit down and start disturbing your brain on the creation rather than just appreciating the works of creations and leave the rest. Works of creation, nature are mysterious.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency