Clouds on the horizon again! [ENG/PL]

During my trip to the Karkonosze Mountains, I decided to spend the first sunset near Łysa Góra on the Czech side. It was cloudy all day. At the height of Vrbatovo návrší (I don't know how to read it :)), beautiful clouds appeared on the horizon and a beautiful horizon that announced the golden hour.


Podczas mojej karkonoskiej wycieczki pierwszy zachód słońca postanowiłem spędzić w okolicach Łysej Góry po czeskiej stronie. Cały dzień był dość pochmurny. Na wysokości Vrbatovo návrší (nie wiem jak to przeczytać :)), na horyzoncie ukazały mi się piękne chmury oraz piękny horyzont będący zapowiedzią złotej godziny.

DSC04941.jpg

DSC04956.jpg

DSC04966.jpg

DSC04950.jpg

DSC04949.jpg

My photographic equipment:
Sony A6000 with Sony E 18-105
Dji Mini 2
Samsung S10e

You can find me on instagram:
Lifestyle, travels and photos
Pictures of people, commercial

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency