Morning walk through a mangrove environment rich in biodiversity...

Hello my fellow Hivers,

Good morning /Good evening all. What's up my friends? I hope you're doing well and enjoying your loving once in this weekend. Yesterday I mentioned that, if I have free time definitely reach to the mother nature for feel mind relaxation with some nice walking. Today morning I had free time to walked among the mangrove ecosystem area. So today I decided to write something with insert photo clicks what I captured since there.

PicsArt_021308.51.34.jpg

I saw this beautiful moment in my morning walk when the sun was about to emit its first rays to the earth from the eastern sky. What a privilege to be able to see with our own eyes that beautiful moment when the sun kisses the first rays of the earth! I felt a great reflection of that beautiful reflection given to the earth through the mangroves from the eastern sky. I have no words to say about that. I left a photo for you to think about.

PicsArt_021308.51.06.jpg

There was a great calm when I looked at the whole sky. I see it as a unique opportunity to free the mind. This kind of free space is especially important for meditation. It enables any person to control their mental concentration properly. I can mention this as a huge advantage that comes from nature and inclination. The sky was completely blue.

PicsArt_021308.48.56.jpg

As the sun's rays gradually fell on the earth, the road became clearer. So I didn’t feel uncomfortable walking in the morning. But there are no words to describe the support given by the sunshine to see the wonders of nature. This is a beautiful example of the contribution of sunlight to enhance the beauty of nature.

PicsArt_021308.52.40.jpg

As my morning walk progressed, I had to stop at a bridge. That is because below the bridge we saw a small river flowing beautifully and calmly. The beautiful sounds of birds living in the mangroves around the river could be heard all over the place. It sounds sweet even to hear. My heart stopped for a moment. And my mind stopped in one place. What a wonderful moment this is!

PicsArt_021308.53.36.jpg

With the morning sun, the mangroves gave a fresh reflection on the river water. You can see it clearly by looking at the photo. These mangroves, which were dark in the morning, gave the environment a golden mixed green environment as soon as the sun set. Not to mention the value that such mangrove plant systems place on the protection of the Gangetic region. I have mentioned this in several previous articles. Mangroves have some unique properties over other plants. Even their roots are exposed. These mangroves provide a great help in reducing the salinity of the lagoon areas.

PicsArt_021308.49.58.jpg

I entered the river bank to see the location of the mangroves. We saw a great silence in the environment. At this moment I did not even remember if there were any problems in my personal life or duties in this life. This beautiful morning walk was enough to free the mind so much.

PicsArt_021308.50.23.jpg

As you probably know, the main reason why mangroves are unique is the environment in which they grow. Mangroves usually grow in estuaries and lagoons. The soil is so muddy due to the covering water always. A special feature of mangrove species is their ability to absorb water from salt water.

PicsArt_021308.50.44.jpg

I do not walk in the morning with it as a priority. I also hope to get a lot of things that can be absorbed by nature through walking. There is nothing better for a man than to get mental happiness in particular. So people who seek happiness by nature know this as well as I do.

PicsArt_021308.49.25.jpg

I made no attempt to go down to the river from the river bank. For that you have to ride a boat on the river. You can even walk in a freshwater river with salt water. In this small river, which is rich in lagoon prawns and crabs, I saw some small crabs. But could not be photographed because of their speed. See you after another lovely trip.

D.Tube

3speak

YouTube

Twitter


Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency