After a long break, a visit to a beautiful village full of paddy fields and tea plantations

Hello my loving Hivers,

How are you my dearest friends? I believe you are doing well in this difficult time. I realized that it was not possible to travel at this time when the corona epidemic was spreading so strongly. However, I have been in need of travel for quite some time now as there is no chance of any mental freedom without being in touch with nature. There is no need to do anything difficult like walking through a forest or climbing a mountain to connect with nature. Great mental freedom can also be gained by walking through a paddy field which is a beautiful object of nature.

PicsArt_08-01-06.43.56.jpg

You may be wondering why I, who have been busy in my official life, are constantly trying to connect with nature to make life easier for me. I have seen many people in this beautiful platform who are more inclined to travel. Undoubtedly, their efforts to experience the essential mental healing of human beings are unique. I had the opportunity to walk through a beautiful village about ten miles from my home. For the content presented today, I hope to provide information on that.For the content presented today, I hope to provide information on that.

1627892601428.jpg

I collapsed because of the large number of photos to be included for this content. People living in Asian countries have the special relief of going through a paddy field, but people living in western countries have very little access to this opportunity. But we all know that every country has an inherent beauty. I have more experience because I have lived in a paddy field environment since I was a child.

PicsArt_08-01-06.42.39.jpg

PicsArt_08-01-06.38.35.jpg

Today's Sri Lanka is not self - sufficient but some time ago it was a self - sufficient country. It is possible to understand why Sri Lankans who eat a lot of rice are more inclined towards paddy cultivation. Most of small between big streams / canals distributed the flows of water to paddy fields for increase the harvest of paddy cultivation. When I walked or travels similar backgrounds I saw many canals.

PicsArt_08-01-06.39.18.jpg

I already heard green color bring more relaxation to people's mind. Also I knew how greenery environment improve my mind's strength. Actually if you're nature lover, you can understand what I try to expalin you. So many plants, grasses and useful vines growing similar environment very nearest paddy fields.

1627892978609.jpg

I always love to travel and walk among the simple rural areas because I already got big advantages from it. Every nature properties giving big value to enhance bio diversity of the nature. So I don't like to see harmful things agains the mother nature.

1627892860213.jpg

While travel I was fortunate to could walk among really awesome small forest area. At that time the sunlight was hidden. So surrounded background was little bit dars. But I was not fear walk among the trees. There are so many biggest and useful plants. Fortunately many rural citizens loved this place so I couldn't see any non decaysing items there. Maybe if it's tourist attractive area, surely can see many non decaying items like polythene, plastics and beer caans etc..

1627892764803.jpg

After crossed the forest area I could enter tea plantation location. It was pretty adorable with another whole greenry environment. Fortunately there was no rainy condition. Some moment the sky clouds was dark. However the climate supported us to walked and traveled. I hope to travel such a beautiful areas very soon after control covid infection.

@madushanka (2).gif

D.Tube

3speak

YouTube

Twitter


Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency