A trip to a rural area full of natural beauty after removing the travel restrictions...

Hello my loving Hivers,

PicsArt_07-02-10.38.50.jpg

How are you my friends? I hope you're doing well. Actually I was really disappointed during last three months due to the massive spreading of covid19 infection. So many areas locked down and imposed travel restrictions in my state. So I really missed to add more travel experiences in to my life. But before came to covid19 I visited so many rural areas included rain forests and climbed mountains. Last week our government decided to remove travel restrictions district to districts. So I had opportunity to visit Udugama village again. The climate, natural sceneries and constructions changed that time period. Especially Udugama village started to being a city looks. But people's loves very simple. Today I'm going to presented you my travel experience where I visited recently.

PicsArt_07-02-10.40.45.jpg

In my previous posts, I show you there are so many tea estates surounded by the Udugama area. You can see the weather condition was very good for traveling or walking among the village becasue heavy sunlight fall down with mix white and blue sky. Every heavy climates very suitable for travel journeys because there is no risk available.

PicsArt_07-02-10.26.30.jpg

I like paddy fields the most because of its green color. Green always gives prosperity to our lives. Even when we walk through a paddy field, the natural wind begins to blow through our body.

PicsArt_07-02-10.27.27.jpg

Due to the continuous rains over the past period, water holes can be seen even in the paddy fields. These small pits do not have a major impact on the yield of paddy fields as they do not develop into flood conditions. But there is a possibility of some damage to the crop plants. It is also a reason for the growth of crop plants.

PicsArt_07-02-10.31.34.jpg

There are so many spaces between houses of the rural villages. It gives more freedom and relax to the people who are living in the villages. But we haven't enough spaces to freedom in our living area because we live in urban area. But we have more Infrastructure facilities than villages. But our mind relaxation so less than villages people.

PicsArt_07-02-10.30.51.jpg

Green is always a fresh reflection of the natural environment. I have to go back to my childhood constantly when I see green fields gleaming. Because when I was a kid I had a lovely childhood who was able to play in the fields.

PicsArt_07-02-10.29.52.jpg

This small canal, which flows very gradually during the dry season, tends to flow very fast with the onset of rains.

PicsArt_07-02-10.30.19.jpg

This small canal also helps to provide water for paddy cultivation. The water distributed through these tanks, especially during the dry season, is of great support to the development of paddy fields and to increase yields.

PicsArt_07-02-10.36.05.jpg

PicsArt_07-02-10.32.43.jpg

After walking through the paddy fields we came to an area where houses are located. There were orchids and daisies with attractive colors. So I decided to take photos of them. The reflection given after the water drops on the flowers is excellent. Rain also plays an important role in enhancing the freshness of flowers.

@madushanka (2).gif


Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency