This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Somebody’s Watching Me!(誰かが)ウォッチングミー [English and Japanese]

IMG_3730.jpeg

Somebody’s Watching Me!

"Somebody’s Watching Me〜♪” My husband used to sing that song to our previous dog when she was watching us. I didn't know this song at the time. He told me that it was an 80s R&B song by Rockwell. Hmm, I don't know why, but I started having that phrase in my brain. I had forgotten that phrase for a while, but this young eagle reminded me of that song lyric.

Anyway, I love to see eagles very much. They are graceful, gorgeous, beautiful, cool, and very brave. Many Indigenous cultures recognize them as a symbol of creation. Yes, I totally agree with the concept. Some say they are gods, and some say they are the assistants of gods. I think they are holy creatures. They watch very carefully over everything like this. They monitor the air, weather, temperature, dangerous situations, animals, humans, human lives, and more!

When I noticed that there was a young eagle in a big tree near my house, he was already watching me. I believe he recognized me much earlier. His eyes were very calm yet cautious. I thought he was going to fly away quickly, but he didn't. My husband speculated that he was waiting for better air quality due to the fog. Also, he was checking his food, opportunities, and possibilities.

IMG_3729.jpeg
He noticed me from the tree.

IMG_3728.jpeg
He is checking something.

IMG_3727.jpeg
He glanced at me for a while and then was checking something else again.

IMG_3726.jpeg
He looked very elegant in the tree.

IMG_3725.jpeg
I hope I can meet him again.

IMG_2655.png

Japanese 日本語

IMG_3730.jpeg

(誰かが)ウォッチングミー

"Somebody’s Watching Me〜♪”というのは、私たちの昔飼っていた犬がこちらを見ている時に、主人がよく口ずさんでいた曲のフレーズです。私はその当時その曲を知りませんでした。80年代のロックウェルの歌だそうです。あまり意識していませんでしたが、そのフレーズが頭に残ってしまいました。そしてしばらくその歌詞を忘れていたのですが、この若い鷲を見た時に再び歌詞を思い出しました。

それはさておき、私を眺めるのが鷲が大好きです。優雅で、きらびやかで、美しくて、かっこよくて、とても勇敢です。あらゆる先住民の文化では鷲は高貴な象徴です。私もそう思います。鷲は神様だという人もいれば、神の使いだという人もいます。私は鷲は神聖な生き物だと思っています。こんな風にすべてのものを注意深く観察しています。空気、天気、気候、危険な状況、動物、人間、人間の暮らしなどあらゆるものを観察して見極めています。

私が鷲が木の上に座っていることに気がついた時、彼はとっくに私の存在に気がついていたはずです。かなり前から気がついていたのだと思います。とても穏やかで注意深い目つきをしていました。すぐに飛んでいってしまうかと思いましたが、飛んではいきませんでした。主人が、彼は霧の中の空気の様子を観察しているのかもしれないと言っていました。食べ物を探し、機会と可能性を見極めていたのでしょう。

IMG_3729.jpeg
木の上から私に気がついた様子です。

IMG_3728.jpeg
何かをチェックしていますね。

IMG_3727.jpeg
彼は私の方をチラッと見てからまた他のものをチェックしています。

IMG_3726.jpeg
木の上に佇む彼の姿はとてもエレガントでした。

IMG_3725.jpeg
また会いたいですね。

E2F379D5-0D06-4704-91C4-0944611CD8C8_4_5005_c.jpeg
https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1