Some photography to see the native species fishing scene in the afternoon

Hello friends. Hope everybody is well. Stay in any part of the world! Hope you are there healthy and having a good time.

I went to observe the fishing scene in our area yesterday afternoon. I went and saw that their fishing was almost over. But they have collected a lot of fish. I am sharing those pictures with you. I hope you like it.
Screenshot_20210127194626.png

Screenshot_20210127194712.png

Screenshot_20210127194806.png

A few words about native fish

Bangladesh is a riverine country. There are more than 700 rivers in this country. Moreover, many parts of our country have low water bodies. And canal-bill haor-baor etc. Which are the source of native fish. Many species of native fish are caught in the rainy season and with the decrease of water in the rainy season.

Different types of native fish are available here. For example, there are various species of native fish including horn fish, magur fish,Pale carplet , Anabus fish, Striped Snakehead fish, Olive Barb fish, taki fish, Grig fish, Sheat Fish and different species of carp fish. Which is very tasty to eat. Once upon a time in Bangladesh, domestic food was served with fish.

But now with the increase in population, the number of fish is decreasing day by day due to filling of canals, rivers and canals. So when I suddenly see these fish scenes, my heart is really full of joy. Because this fish is getting lost day by day.

The relationship of Bangladeshis with fish

Screenshot_20210127194818.png

20210128_062655.png

Bengalis have a deep and intimate relationship with fish. Our relationship with fish is-

Our relationship with fish is "we are Bengali in fish rice".মাছের সাথে আমাদের সম্পর্ক হচ্ছে "আমরা মাছে ভাতে বাঙালি"।

What is the item on the plate of Bengali food? We want to have fish with rice on our plate. Food is not satisfied without fish. If there is no fish in the food, it seems that the taste is lost there. That is why we are called Bengali in fish and rice. Moreover, fish is one of the sources of protein.

Something about this photography

20210128_062726.png

20210128_062751.png

Yesterday afternoon we went for a walk to see the fishing scene at the back of our village.The back of our village has low wetlands and many holes in the side of the road and in the middle of the beel and during the rainy season it has a lot of native fish.

With the decrease of water in the rainy season, that is, fishing is now done. Yesterday such a hole was irrigated with fish. So I went out for a walk with one of my uncles to see the fishing scene. Then I went there and saw that the fishing was over. They catch fish and bring it to the streets and store it in different containers. Many people like me go there to see the fish. Honestly, I like the whole thing very much.

I really like the fishing scene and the fishing. Because I also used to fish since childhood. So when I see the fishing scene, I remember the childhood scene.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeFish Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeMacro
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency