Happiness found in nature

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Happiness is not confined to anything specific. Happiness can be found in any of the neglected objects around us. We can find happiness even in the midst of such nature. Is there a fixed number of happiness? I sometimes find happiness in nature for a while. Which gives me joy and happiness for a while. The flower is one of the symbols of beauty. And one of the best gifts to enhance the beauty of nature given by the Creator.

1646144871394.jpg

1646144871329.jpeg

We run from one end of the earth to the other to find a little happiness. Run around the sights. Last month I also visited Meghla Spot in Bandarban district, one of the hilly regions of our country. Where there is a natural environment and many big mountains. To enhance the beauty of the area, colorful flowers were planted near the gate. The flowers that attract my focus and made I feel loved for a while. For a while I lost myself in the beauty of flowers and enjoyed the beauty.

1646144871423.jpg

1646144871376.jpg

1646144871357.jpg
1646144871444.jpg

1646144871357.jpg

After walking around the spot for some time, I saw these flowers blooming by the side of the gate. These flowers looked amazing. Especially the color of this flower is extraordinarily beautiful. Moreover, I have never seen such a flower before, so I liked it better. This flowering plant is thorny and much like the aloe vera tree. But there are many beautiful little flowers in the flowering plants which are very beautiful and attractive to look at.

I do not know the names of these flowers. But flowers are one of my favorite things. The beauty of the flower draws me closer and attracts. So I like to see flowers and I want to enjoy the beauty for some time.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeBeautiful Flower Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeUnknown Beautiful Flower Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency