Escape To Nature 🌻 AmazingNature Contest: #3/7/23

What's up beautiful people of @AmazingNature, I hope you are having a great and productive day today. I'm stopping by to show you my entry to this week's contest #3/7/23, where I'll be showing you a series of photos I captured yesterday while I was taking a walk with @fonestreet in the outskirts of my city.

Que hay gente bonita de @AmazingNature, espero que estén pasando un excelente y productivo día hoy. Paso por aquí para mostrarles mi participación al concurso de esta semana #3/7/23, donde les estaré mostrando una serie de fotografías que capture el día de ayer mientras daba un paseo con @fonestreet por las afueras de mi ciudad.

We visited two abandoned places located a couple of kilometers from home, one of them is a former Toyota dealership that has been dismantled and in ruins for more than 8 years, there we found several incredible scenarios in terms of the deterioration of the building as well as plants born from the rubble.

Visitamos dos lugares abandonados situados a un par de kilómetros de casa, uno de ellos es un antiguo concesionario de Toyota que lleva desmantelado y en ruinas por mas de 8 años, allí nos encontramos varios escenarios increíbles en cuanto al deterioro del edificio ademas de plantas nacidas de entre los escombros.

While photographing one of those plants I got a small praying mantis, which was very friendly and tender so obviously I took the opportunity to dedicate a couple of minutes to a brief photo session.

Mientras fotografiaba una de aquellas plantas me conseguí a una pequeña mantis religiosa, la cual era muy amigable y tierna por lo que obviamente aproveche la oportunidad para dedicarle un par de minutos a una breve sesión de fotos.

Right next to this building there are some silos where corn is stored and I thought it was a good idea to photograph them since the weather was warm and the landscape was very nice.

Justo al lado de este edificio están algunos silos donde almacenan el maíz y me pareció una buena idea fotografiarlos ya que el clima estaba cálido y el paisaje muy agradable.

I thank you a lot for taking the time to look at my publication and I wish you a beautiful day, until the next publication, bye bye.

Les agradezco un montón por haberse tomado el tiempo de observar mi publicación y les deseo un hermoso día, Hasta la próxima publicación, chau chau.

Editing data:

Photographs taken from Huawei P20 Lite.

Banner and separators created in Canva.

Text translated by DeepL.

Datos de edición:

Fotografías tomadas desde Huawei P20 Lite.

Banner y separadores creados en Canva.

Texto traducido por DeepL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency