Consultation day and beautiful plants 🌱 || Amazing Nature Contest #1/8/23

What's up beautiful people of @AmazingNature, Happy day or night to everyone who has stopped by my post and I hope you are doing well. I had been a little absent here due to a complicated situation with my mother but fortunately she is now stabilized and I was able to get back on the platform.
Today my Mom had an appointment with an Internist Doctor so I decided to accompany her so she could feel my support and I noticed that in the place of the consultations there was a very nice garden with some plants so I felt the need to photograph them.
I admit that it was a little embarrassing since some patients looked at me with indifference when I tried to capture the beauty of those plants but I remembered that I have never been one to give importance to what others say or think and I kept on photographing:)

Que hay gente bonita de @AmazingNature, Feliz Dia o Noche para todo aquel que se haya detenido en mi publicación y espero que se encuentren muy bien. Había estado un poco ausente por aquí debido a una situación complicada con mi madre pero afortunadamente ya se encuentra estabilizada y pude ingresar nuevamente en la plataforma.
El día de hoy mi Mama tenia cita con una Doctora Internista por lo que decidí acompañarla para que sintiera mi apoyo y note que en el lugar de las consultas había un muy bonito jardín con algunas plantas así que me vi en la necesidad de fotografiarlas.
Admito que fue un poco vergonzoso ya que algunos pacientes me miraban con indiferencia al intentar capturar la belleza de aquellas plantas pero recordé que nunca he sido de darle importancia a lo que digan o piensen los demás y seguí fotografiando:)

Besides me there was an aunt and one of my two nieces accompanying her as well, so I had a chance and enough time while we waited for my mother's turn to be attended.

Ademas de mi estaba una tía y una de mis dos sobrinas acompañándola también por lo que tuve posibilidad y tiempo suficiente mientras esperábamos el turno de mi madre para que la atendieran.

There were some purple flowers, purple and yellow plants that made the place shine with their undoubted beauty and I really didn't understand how I was the only one taking pictures of them.

Habían algunas flores purpuras, plantas violetas y amarillas que hacían brillar al lugar con su indudable belleza y realmente no entendía como es que yo era la única fotografiándolas.

Definitely this was one of my favorites because you can see the little hand of my niece while grabbing one of the stones in the garden, I wanted to capture a very curious stone that simulated to have engraved some lightning as if it were a storm and the very naughty took the opportunity to do her thing:D

Definitivamente esta fue una de mis favoritas ya que se puede apreciar la pequeña mano de mi sobrina mientras agarraba una de las piedras del jardín, yo quería capturar una muy curiosa piedra que simulaba tener grabada algunos rayos como si de una tormenta se tratase y la muy traviesa aprovecho para hacer de las suyas:D

And this was all my session of the plants that I had the opportunity to capture today, I hope with all my heart that you liked them and I thank you very much for taking the time to look at my publication. See you next time, bye, bye.

Y esta fue toda mi sesión de las plantas que tuve la oportunidad de capturar el día de hoy, espero de todo corazón que les hayan gustado y les agradezco muchísimo por haberse tomado el tiempo de mirar mi publicación. Nos vemos en una próxima ocasión, chau, chau.

Editing data:

Banner and separators created in Canva.

Text translated from DeepL.

Photos taken from Xiaomi Redmi 9C.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency