[ESP-ENG] Una Fotografía Diaria 208/366 - 2020 / A Daily Photography 208/366 - 2020

Un saludo a todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores en especial a los qué siempre apoyan con Upvote mis publicaciones.

En esta oportunidad quiero celebrar el día 208 del año con esta hermosa fotografía.

Greetings to all members of this beautiful community. A hug to all my followers, especially those who always support my publications with Upvote.

This time I want to celebrate the 208th of the year with this beautiful photograph.


dlino8.jpgBogotá-Colombia.

Hoy quiero compartir el lindo paisaje de La peña en un día soleado y despejado. Espero les guste.

Fotografia de mi autoría tomada en La Peña-Cundinamarca con un teléfono Huawei Y6 2018.
Traducción con ayuda del traductor de Google.

Today I want to share the beautiful landscape of La peña on a sunny and clear day. I hope you like it.

Photograph of my authorship taken in La Peña-Cundinamarca with a Huawei Y6 2018 phone.
Translation with the help of the Google translator.


Banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency