One day I will go for a walk again

Good evening everyone. I wish you all the best. However, today I will write about a different subject. In fact, I haven't been out for a long time. I don't remember the last time I went somewhere far away, but now I have only memories of the past.Now I just look at the pictures of the past and think that the past was really very colorful, very good, now I miss the past very much.


In my monotonous life, I have become very bored, I don't feel good and I have become very restless to be around the house all day long. My mind wants to go under the open sky and walk a little where a little current of water will come and wet my feet, longing to go to such an environment for a long time. I went there two years ago and haven't been there since, then everything has become chaotic because of such a sudden change in the world.
Today, the worst pain is to be alone in such a house, the mind is not sitting at home at all, it just seems to go somewhere far away and turn around a little bit, there are pressures in the mind, they float in the clear air and I want to be free from such pressures I want peace.But I am very hopeful that one day the world will calm down again. I will see a sunset like this again and I am waiting for it in an environment where I will spend my time like that and the water will come and wet my feet and I will release my stress.
received_1357108741299738.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency